My New Blog


Tom Phillips

Hi Everyone,

I’m very excited about my new blog, Erasure Poetry. I was recently introduced to it via dVerse and I’ve been having lots of fun with it ever since. It’s not a popular form but I was hoping to perhaps challenge a few of you to try it out, and bring together those of us who already enjoy creating them. Please visit my blog and have a go. I’d love to see more of your wonderful talent.

http://erasurepoetry.wordpress.com/

5 responses to “My New Blog

  1. Very nice new blog — I will have to give it “a go” … as I write more micro poetry, I find it a challenge to attempt longer versions … but every now and then, a form appeals to me … this will be interesting. Hmmmm, pondering!! 😀

Thank you for your comment

